Canada

  • Montreal
  • 555 Chabanel Ouest, Suite 703
  • Montreal, QC, H2N 2J2
  • Tel: (416) 878-6144
  • sandra@coasttrading.com
  • Vancouver: Diverse Group
  • 106-1951 Glen Drive
  • Vancouver BC, V6A 4J6
  • Tel: (604) 681-7900
  • Fax: (604) 682-1988
  • Toll Free: 1-800-994-7999
  • contact@diversegroup.com

  • Sally Dhanani (Quebec)
  • sally@agenceloft.com
  • Hayley Cipro (Diverse Group | West Coast)
  • hayley@diversegroup.com

USA

  • Bruce Butler
  • 515 Arthur Drive
  • Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
  • Tel: (856) 287-4447
  • bbut13@comcast.net
  • Deb Albersman
  • Minneapolis Mart #395
  • 10301 Bren Road West
  • Minnetonka, MN 55343
  • Tel: (952) 767-0768
  • debalbersman@gmail.com

  • Stacey Cullian
  • 3718 Shenandoah Drive
  • Crystal Lake, IL 60012
  • Tel: (312) 961-6488
  • scullian@att.net
  • Megan & Rod McIntyre
  • Denver Merchandise Mart
  • 451 E. 58th Avenue 3784
  • Denver, CO 80216
  • Tel: (303) 292-4123
  • meganmcintyre9@comcast.net

  • Nancy Huber
  • 2727 258th Place SE
  • Sammamish, WA 98075
  • Tel: (425) 785-1427
  • thehuberfamily@hotmail.com
  • Christine Pekar & Charlie Stebbins
  • 67 Wentworth Road
  • East Baldwin, ME 04024
  • Tel: (207) 787-3508
  • cpekar@fairpoint.net
  • cstebbins@fairpoint.net

  • Michele Olmstead
  • michele.d.olmstead@comcast.net
  • Carolyn Konkle
  • cgkonkle@gmail.com

  • Carry Martine
  • 2132 Marchita Way
  • CARMICHAEL, CA
  • 95608
  • 916-616-8018
  • carrie@stylebycarrielane.com
  • Amy Belluck - Belluck Associates
  • 8075 Wilfredo Ct.
  • NAPLES, FL
  • 34114
  • 239-775-3675
  • belluckassoc@aol.com