Pre-loader

Coast to Coast Trading Ltd.

91 Tycos Drive, Unit 2, Toronto, ON, M6B 1W3

Tel: (416) 789-3228
Fax: (416) 789-5789
Toll Free: 1-877-895-4884

Canada Representatives

Sandra Bastone
91 Tycos Drive, Unit 2
Toronto, ON M6B 1W3
Tel: (416) 789-3228
Cell: (416) 878-6144
Fax: (416) 789-5789
sandra@coasttrading.com

Hayley Cipro
Vancouver: Diverse Group
106-1951 Glen Drive
Vancouver BC, V6A 4J6
Tel: (604) 681-7900
Fax: (604) 682-1988
Toll Free: 1-800-994-7999
hayley@diversegroup.com
contact@diversegroup.com

Sally Dhanani / Agence Le Loft
555 Chabanel Ouest, Suite 703
Montreal, QC H2N 2H8
Tel: (514) 439-4309
Cell: (514) 578-5565
sally@agenceloft.com

USA Representatives

Stacey Cullian
3718 Shenandoah Drive
Crystal Lake, IL 60012
Tel: (312) 961-6488
scullian@att.net

Megan & Rod McIntyre
Denver Merchandise Mart
451 E. 58th Avenue 3784
Denver, CO 80216
Tel: (303) 292-4123
meganmcintyre9@comcast.net

Christine Pekar & Charlie Stebbins
67 Wentworth Road
East Baldwin, ME 04024
Tel: (207) 787-3508
cpekar@fairpoint.net
cstebbins@fairpoint.net

Michele Olmstead - NW Rep
8909 NE 198th ST
Bothell, WA 98011
Tel: (425) 487-05298
michele.d.olmstead@comcast.net

Carry Martine
2132 Marchita Way
CARMICHAEL, CA
95608
916-616-8018
carrie@stylebycarrielane.com

Kathleen Cancilla
10301 Bren Road West # 395 Minnetonka, MN 55343
Tel: (952) 767-0768
Cell: (612) 790-0258
kathleenandcrew@gmail.com

Doug & Rhonda Taub
C/O World Trade Center
2050 Stemmons Freeway Showroom 13622
Dallas, TX 75207
Tel: (214) 905-5032
Cell: (972) 567-8354
dougandrhondat@aol.com

Pre-loader